• Sep 9, 2012 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Location: Your computer!
  • Latest Activity: Jan 28, 2021

Join me this Sunday (September 9) at 6:00 p.m. Pacific / 8:00 p.m. Central / 9:00 p.m. Eastern for a free, live & interactive Video Chat with Ed Victor — a.k.a. “The Big Gun”!

 

Click here to RSVP for Sunday’s Live Video Chat

 

Ed Victor is nothing less than a VO powerhouse. You’ve heard him in commercials & other projects for AARPAC DelcoAmtrakBuickCoorsChevroletDHLDodgeDreamWorks . . . and these cover only the first four letters of the alphabet!

Ed moderates the Working Voice Actor Group on LinkedIn. He also produces Straight Shootin’ with Ed Victor, a series of Webisodes on various aspects of VO.

 

Up until now, Ed has been based in Miami. He recently packed up his gear and has headed out West — to the land of swimming pools, movie stars, and multimillionaire voiceover artists!

What made Ed decide to relocate his business to Tinseltown? Aren’t ISDN & Source Connect supposed to prevent VO artists from having to do this?

I’ll grill Ed & get to the bottom of his reasons for this major move… And you can ask questions & interact with us live!

 

Join us for what is sure to be a fun & informative discussion…

Click here to RSVP for Sunday’s Live Video Chat

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of VOICEOVER UNIVERSE to add comments!

Join VOICEOVER UNIVERSE