• Aug 23, 2012 from 7:00am to 8:00am
  • Location: Your computer, mobile device or phone!
  • Latest Activity: Jan 28, 2021

Join me this Thursday (August 23) at 11 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Eastern for a free, live & interactive Webinar about how to create a KILLER commercial VO demo!

http://VONinja.com/KillerDemoWebinar

What are the key ingredients that make a voiceover demo "pop"? How can you craft a demo that will help you get noticed in our extremely competitive industry?

In this program, I'll share with you what I've learned over the past 15+ years in the voiceover business, as a VO artist, teacher and demo producer in Los Angeles.

I'll tell you what your commercial demo NEEDS to have if it's to work for you, and what you should avoid.

We'll discuss some of the mistakes that VO artists make when creating a demo…

We'll talk about what gives a demo punch & pizazz — and gets industry people EXCITED about meeting you and working with you!

The Webinar is free to attend, however you must RSVP.

Go here to register: 

http://VONinja.com/KillerDemoWebinar
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of VOICEOVER UNIVERSE to add comments!

Join VOICEOVER UNIVERSE