• Aug 12, 2012 from 6:00am to 7:00am
  • Location: Your computer!
  • Latest Activity: Jan 28, 2021
Join me this Sunday (8/12) at 10 a.m. Pacific / 12 noon Central / 1 p.m. Eastern for a free, live & interactive Webinar with VO artist (and VU member) Jon Bailey!
 


Jon Bailey's meteoric success in the VO world is awe-inspiring. Hear Jon tell you the story of his rise — from "unemployment and welfare, and flipping burgers/stocking store shelves" to a highly respectable career in VO.

Jon is a much in-demand trailer & promo voice; you've heard him in campaigns for movies like The Smurfs, Friends with Benefits, 21 Jump Street and Pirates: Band of Misfits.

 

Jon has recently branched out into the video game world, and voiced a major character in the upcoming XCOM: Enemy Unknown. He recently completed his first audiobook.

Get inside the mind of a true VO champion! Plug in your mic & talk with us live, or submit questions for Jon in the live chat.

The Webinar is free to attend, however you must RSVP via this link: http://VONinja.com/JBWebinar

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of VOICEOVER UNIVERSE to add comments!

Join VOICEOVER UNIVERSE